PGL Arlington Major playoffs schedule and results

1Play DOTA2 News
Aug 11

And then there was 12.

After a gruelling group stage, 12 of the best Dota 2 teams were left in the PGL Arlington Major, the final Major tournament before The International 11. Besides the championship, several teams are also competing for their direct invitations to TI11—a last scramble for Dota Pro Circuit points in an unpredictable event.

From here, all 12 teams are competing for US$500,000 and 4,570 DPC points. With just four direct invites up for grabs, six teams still in the Major—BOOM Esports, Evil Geniuses, Fnatic, Team Liquid, Royal Never Give Up, and Team Liquid—face an upwards climb towards controlling their own destinies.

August 9

Upper bracket quarterfinals

August 10

Upper bracket quarterfinals

Lower bracket round 1

August 11

Lower Bracket round 1

August 12

Upper bracket semifinals

Lower bracket round 2

August 13

Lower bracket round 2

Lower bracket quarterfinals

August 14

Upper bracket final

Lower bracket semifinal

Lower bracket final

August 15

Grand final

Dexter Tan Guan Hao  ONEESPORTS  2022-08-10 22:57:00
All comments (0)
No contentNothing here, please try again later.