Full list of MPL ID winners throughout the years

1Play MLBB News
Mar 17

Updated on March 16, 11:50 a.m. (GMT+8): Improved relevancy.

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League Indonesia (MPL ID) is one of the biggest esports leagues not just in Indonesia, but the whole world.

It is a league that has not only crowned champions but has also shaped the very landscape of competitive gaming since its inception in 2018.

This league’s success has paved the way for renowned esports organizations such as ONIC Esports, RRQ, and EVOS, to rise to prominence.

We’ve compiled a comprehensive list of MPL ID winners that dates back to season one, tracking the league’s progression.

ONIC Esports holds the record for the most titles in the league, with five championships, while the next closest team, RRQ, has won four.

Additionally, ONIC Esports made history by becoming the first team in the league to secure three consecutive titles.

Follow ONE Esports on Facebook, Instagram, and TikTok for MLBB esports news, guides, and updates.

Jules Elona  ONEESPORTS  2024-03-16 06:30:00
All comments (1)
No contentNothing here, please try again later.